Breaking Dawn Part 2 Soundtrack Artists Revealed

The track list for the final film in the Twilight Saga, Breaking Dawn Part 2, has been revealed!

The soundtrack will feature in eclectic mix of popular artists, indie favorites, and two returning artists from previous soundtracks. One of those actors even made it into the mix (though it’s not Robert Pattinson!)

Breaking Dawn Part 2 Movie Soundtrack Cover
Soundtrack Cover
  • Passion Pit – “Where I Come From”
  • Ellie Goulding – “Bittersweet”
  • Green Day – “The Forgotten”
  • Feist – “Fire in the Water”
  • The Boom Circuits – “Everything and Nothing”
  • St. Vincent – “The Antidote”
  • POP ETC – “Speak Up”
  • Iko – “Heart of Stone”
  • A Boy and His Kite  – “Cover Your Tracks”
  • James Vincent McMorrow – “Ghosts”
  • Paul McDonald and Nikki Reed – “All I’ve Ever Needed”
  • Reeve Carney – “New for You”
  • Christina Perri – “A Thousand Years (Part Two)”
  • Carter Burwell – “Plus Que Ma Prope Vie”

The soundtrack will be released on November 13, 2012, but you can pre-order it here!