Episode Titles Revealed For Netflix/Marvel’s JESSICA JONES

All 13 episode titles for Marvel’s next Netflix series Jessica Jones have been revealed. Check out the titles listed below:

1×01 – AKA Ladies Night

1×02 – AKA Crush Syndrome

1×03 – AKA It’s Called Whiskey

1×04 – AKA 99 Friends

1×05 – AKA The Sandwich Saved Me

1×06 – AKA You’re a Winner

1×07 – AKA Top Shelf Perverts

1×08 – AKA WWJD?

1×09 – AKA Sin Bin

1×10 – AKA The Kumbaya Circle Jerk

1×11 – AKA I’ve Got the Blues

1×12 – AKA Jewel and the Power Man

1×13 – AKA Smile

Jessica Jones

The series is based on Marvel’s first R-Rated comic series Alias. The show will follow Jessica Jones after her short stint as a superhero. She becomes a New York City private detective specializing in cases involving people with extraordinary abilities.

The series, while set in the same universe and neighborhood as Daredevil, will have an entirely different overall tone.

Jessica Jones will premiere on Netflix sometime later this year.


About Author

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.