Join Us for the 57th Episode of Fireside Chat!

Calling all tributes to join Adam and Savanna for the 57th episode of Fireside Chat tonight live at 10pm ET/9pm CT/8pm MT/7pm PT! It is titled “Who Should Play Johanna” meaning that they will be thoroughly discussing casting Johanna along with the other panelists from our beloved Hunger Games fansites!

 To listen live, please click here, and for more information on tonight’s episode, visit here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.