Kiera Cass Announces THE CROWN Book Tour

Kiera Cass is taking THE CROWN on tour!

Kiera Cass is planning seven-stop tour for The Crown, the conclusion to Princess Eadlyn’s story and her final book in The Selection series!

Epic Reads announced the tour, which will have a couple stops in Canada but will focus mostly in midwest and southern US locations. It will begin on the book’s release date– May 3, 2016– and last one week.

Planning to attend one of these book tour stops? Click the links to RSVP!

Tuesday, May 3rd – Christiansburg, VA
B&N Christiansburg
7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 4th – Brampton, ON
Chapters Brampton

Thursday, May 5th – Oshawa, ON
Chapters Oshawa

Friday, May 6th – Lansing, MI
Schuler Books & Music
6:00 PM

Sunday, May 8th – Saint Paul, MN
Red Balloon Bookshop

Monday, May 9th – St. Louis, MO
Left Bank Books

Tuesday, May 10th – Brentwood, TN
Barnes & Noble Cool Springs

Will you be meeting the author to fangirl about The Crown and the rest of The Selection series?

the crown kiera cass

Kiera Cass’s bestselling Selection series has enchanted readers from the very first page. Now the end of the journey is here, in a wonderfully romantic series finale that will sweep you off your feet.

Twenty years have passed since the events of The One, and America and Maxon’s daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection of her own. Princess Eadlyn didn’t think she would find a real partner among the Selection’s thirty-five suitors, let alone true love. But sometimes the heart has a way of surprising you… and now Eadlyn must make a choice that feels more difficult—and more important—than she ever expected.

By Molly

Molly is a proud Canadian who is currently attending university in Scotland. She loves to read, write, watch films, and talk about Sarah J. Maas books. If not snuggled up with a book, Molly can usually be found tapping at the dance studio, or writing yet another essay.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.