Pierce Brown’s MORNING STAR U.S. Tour Stops Announced!

We have Pierce Brown’s Morning Star U.S. Tour schedule 

If you’re like me, you have been anxiously awaiting the final book in the Red Rising trilogy since the moment you finished Golden Son. With the book 94 days away (yes, I have a countdown on my phone,) author Pierce Brown announced his Morning Star U.S. tour stop schedule following its release.


Here are the tour stops and dates:


On his Facebook, Brown also stated that he believes he will be coming to Toronto, as well, though it is not included on the list.

Morning Star set set for release on February 9, 2016.

Is Pierce Brown coming to a city near you? Do you plan on stopping by to see him?

Red Rising thrilled readers and announced the presence of a talented new author. Golden Son totally changed the game and took the story of Darrow to the next level. Now comes the exhilarating conclusion to the Red Rising Trilogy: Morning Star.

Born a lowly Red in the mines of Mars, Darrow lost his beloved wife to the treacherous Gold overlords. Vowing to fight for the future that his wife believed in, Darrow joins a secret revolutionary group and is remade into a Gold so that he can infiltrate the ruling class and bring them down from the inside. Now, after years of hiding amongst the Golds, Darrow is finally ready to declare open revolution and throw off the chains of oppression. Nothing in Darrow’s world has been easily won, and this final fight will be the most harrowing of all.

Comments are closed.