Once Upon A Time Season 4 First Six Episode Titles Revealed and New Promo


It’s been a busy road for Once Upon A Time in their season 4 promotion.

Hypable revealed yesterday the titles of the first 6 episodes of OUAT season 4. Though we already new some, they filled in some of the others.

1. “A Tale of Two Sisters”

2. “White Out”

3. “Rocky Road”

4. “The Apprentice”

5. “Breaking Glass”

6. “Family Business”

Some titles are self-explanatory, but who knows what is in store for each episode.

This past Tuesday during the “Frozen: Making a¬†Disney Animated Classic” ABC revealed a new promo for the season 4 in which we get new footage of the new Frozen characters and some RumBelle.

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vLhrR09Vo20&w=560&h=315]

Oncers can feel the winter coming really quick. Once Upon A Time Season 4 premieres September 28th at 8/7c on ABC.

Source: Hypable, Once Upon A Fan

Comments are closed.