SHADOWHUNTERS Season 1 Episode Titles Revealed

Check out the episode titles for the first season of Shadowhunters!

The first episode of Shadowhunters premieres in just 3 days, and fans everywhere cannot wait to see the adaptation of Cassandra Clare’s bestselling series come to life.

Today, Shadowhunters TV revealed the episode titles for the first season of the show. Some of the titles allude to other aspects of the book, giving us an idea of when certain storylines will be revealed on the show. Check the titles out below:

1×01 The Mortal Cup
1×02 The Descent Into Hell Is Easy
1×03 Dead Man’s Party
1×04 Raising Hell
1×05 Moo Shu to Go
1×06 Of Men and Angels 
1×07 Major Arcana 
1×08 Bad Blood
1×09 Rise Up
1×10 This World Inverted 
1×11 Blood Calls To Blood
1×12 Malec 
1×13 Morning Star 

Shadowhunters follows Clary Fray, who, on her eighteenth birthday, discovers that she belongs to an ancient race of half-angels called Shadowhunters. When her mother is kidnapped by an evil power from the Shadow World, Clary must join forces with the Shadowhunters to get her back.

Shadowhunters premiers on Tuesday January 12th at 9/8c on Freeform, the new name for ABC Family, for U.S. viewers, and on Wednesday January 13th on Netflix for international viewers.

Screenshot at Jan 09 20-19-24


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.