YAHOO! Will Live Stream The Hunger Games: Catching Fire World Premiere Tomorrow

If you can’t make it to London for the world premiere of The Hunger Games: Catching Fire, don’t worry because Yahoo! has got you covered!  They will have a live stream from the world premiere, starting at 5pm London time, which is noon ET/9:00 am PT.  See below for details!

catching fire live stream

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.